Working Group chairpersons and Siemens interfaces

Advanced Applications
Chair Siemens Interface
Kevin Stansbury Dan French
Southern Company Services Siemens Industry
(205) 769-7782 (952) 607-2104
kastansb@southernco.com dan.french@siemens.com
Charter
Spetrum Power 3 Database
Chair Interface
John Mosley Linda Goergen
ERCOT Siemens Industry
(512) 755-4283 (952) 607-2152
jmoseley@ercot.com linda.goergen@siemens.com
TG3 Database
Co-Chair Interface
Harrie Terhorst Bruce Rideout
Tennet TSO Bv Siemens Industry
026 373-1283 (650) 694-5004
harrie.terhorst@tennet.eu
h.terhorst@tennet.org
bruce.rideout@siemens.com
Co-Chair Interface
Hans Dieben
Tennet TSO Bv
+31 026 373-1456
hans.dieben@tennet.eu
Charter
Automation Technologies
Chair Interface
Bruce Oliver Farel Becker
SMUD Siemens Industry
(916) 732-5698 (919) 523-3631
boliver@smud.org farel.becker@siemens.com
Charter
Future Directions
Chair Interface
Sean Lerette Dan French
Arizona Public Service Siemens Industry
602-371-5453 952-607-2104
Sean.Lerette@aps.com dan.french@siemens.com
Charter
User Interface
Chair Interface
Brian Becker Scott Wellmen
CNP Siemens Industry
(713) 207-2184 (952) 607-2821
brian.becker@centerpointenergy.com scott.wellman@siemens.com
Charter
Security
Chair Interface
Ed Barton Andy Turke
SCE&G Siemens Industry
(803) 217-2014 (952) 607-2049
ebarton@scana.com andy.turke@siemens.com
Charter